## Organisation



Board of Directors	CEO Office	Retail and Commercial Clients	Private Banking	Market Services	Corporate Center
Roland Ledergerber Chairman Dr. Adrian Rüesch Vice-Chairman Rolf Birrer Dr. Andrea Cornelius Claudia Gietz Viehweger Marc Mächler	Dr. Christian Schmid Chairman of the Management Board General Secretariat/ Corporate Comunications Adrian Kunz Human Resources Claudia Stacher Business Development Dr. Thomas Riklin	René Walser Member of the Management Board St. Gallen Market Region Christian Sutter Eastern Market Region Raphael Wenk Western Market Region	Dr. Hanspeter Wohlwend Member of the Management Board Eastern Switzerland Market Martin Künzler German speaking Switzerland Market Nils Geyer	Dr. Falk Kohlmann Member of the Management Board Digital Banking Nils Reimelt IT Peter Büchi Marketing Simon Fuchs Product Management Manuela Inauen Projects and Processmanagement Gregor Günther Data & Analytics Norman Stürtz Divisional Development Andreas Barattiero	Patrick Graf Member of the Management Board Controlling & Finance Marcel Huser Treasury Dr. Heidi Steiger Legal & Compliance Dr. Christoph Schönenberger Risk Office Dr. Hannes Mettler (a.i.) Infrastructure Helmut Capol Loan Processing Michael Knöpfel Investment/Payment Operations Pascal Schmid Divisional Development Jürg Hofmann
Daniel Ott Prof. Dr. Cornelia Stengel Ivo Wechsler Internal Audit Raphael Sidler		Matthias Hautle Switzerland Market Region Roger Thomet Advisory Centre Joachim Bühler Credit Office Alex Rinderknecht Special Finance Dario Merri Divisional Development Marcel Camiu	Key Clients Eastern Switzerland Rolf Kohler International Market Michael Widmer External Asset Managers Andreas Brändle Institutional Investors Michael Hungerbühler Business Area Manager Norman Wachter Investment Center Dr. Thomas Stucki Advisory services and development Mario Laubscher		

## Subsidiary



Tim A. Freise

Thomas Cichy

Supervisory BoardManagement BoardDr. Christian SchmidSven C. ThielmannChairmanChief Executive Officer

Dr. Hanspeter Wohlwend Deputy Chairman

Peter Groner

Roman Schmidt

Dr. Christoph Schönenberger

Andreas Schüler

## July 1, 2024